Skip to main content
#
 

UPDATE:

OUR SUNDAY LIVE STREAM HAS BEEN MOVED TO OUR NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL.

PLEASE VISIT AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL TO JOIN OUR LIVE STREAM

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFSS5-t7F53XXyOLHuoad_w

PLEASE BE PATIENT WITH US AS WE TRY TO IMPROVE OUR ONLINE SERVICES


Left-click on a link below to open the message in a new window, or right-click and "Save as" to download to your hard drive.

Please be patient since the files can be quite large!


You may access our Podcast by clicking the button below!
(iTunes will launch automatically)


You can access our video archive here.


The Bride of Christ
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Pastor Brian Shepard

A Royal Priesthood
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Pastors Bob and Chrissy Cooney

I Have Plans For You!
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Pastor Brian Shepard

Reckless Abandon - David's Heart of Worship
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Rev. Emmanuel Merhan

Believe
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Pastor Brian Shepard

Peace, The Christmas Present Most People Never Open
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Pastor Brian Shepard

The Hope of Christmas's Light
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Pastor Brian Shepard

Chaos
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Pastor Brian Shepard

Volunteering for Duty
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Pastor Brian Shepard

Pastor Appreciation Sunday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Minister Mike Wagner

I Want to Save Your Life
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Pastor Brian Shepard

Captivated by Christ
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Pastor Bob Cooney

    Life Community Church of God
    22512 Chancellors Run Rd.
    Great Mills, MD 20634
    Phone: 301.862.3831
    Email: churchoffice@lccog.com

    Mailing Address:
    LCCOG 
    PO Box 670
    California, MD 20619